Contacts

Information: Kristy Sartain, kristysartain@ncslma.org

Membership Services: Laura Aldridge, lauraaldridge@ncslma.org

GSuites: Bitsy Griffin, bitsygriffin@ncslma.org

NCSLMA Publications

Website: Alicia Luke, alicialuke@ncslma.org

Newsletters: Bitsy Griffin, bitsygriffin@ncslma.org

Social Media

Facebook Page: Chelsea Brantley   chelseabrantley@ncslma.org

Instagram:  Vacant

Twitter: Kristi Allred, kristiallred@ncslma.org

NCSLMA Forum: Deb Christensen, debchristensen@ncslma.org

Facebook Group:


Preferred Vendors 2020-2021

                  

     

     .   

©NC School Library Media Association | 151 NC Hwy 9 Ste B #188, Black Mountain, NC 28711 | info@ncslma.org

NCSLMA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization (W9)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software