Technology Director

Bitsy Griffin, bitsygriffin@ncslma.org

NCSLMA Publications

Website: Alicia Luke, alicialuke@ncslma.org

Newsletters: Bitsy Griffin, bitsygriffin@ncslma.org

Podcast: Colleen Pinyan, colleenpinyan@ncslma.org

Social Media

Facebook Page: Chelsea Brantley   chelseabrantley@ncslma.org

Instagram: Laura Aldridge, lauraaldridge@ncslma.org

Twitter: Kristi Allred, kristiallred@ncslma.org

Conversations

NCSLMA Forum: Deb Christensen, debchristensen@ncslma.org

Facebook Group:

Miscellaneous

Archives: Davanne Brigman, melindabrigman@ncslma.org

Membership: Bitsy Griffin, bitsygriffin@ncslma.org

Store 

     .   

¬©NC School Library Media Association | 151 NC Hwy 9 Ste B #188, Black Mountain, NC 28711 | info@ncslma.org

NCSLMA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization (W9)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software